Honda TRX250R Forums banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi I'm new to this page. So I was looking to buy another bb kit from esr. But their site dosnt seem to have anything only a 310 kit and the ceo kits. No 330 or 350 kits. Are they going out of business? Its been a wile since I was last on their. Thanks

·
Registered
690 Posts
He moved from California to Oregon not too long ago. Probably still moving into the new building. I haven't dealt with him, but many say he is difficult to get a hold of.

·
Registered
453 Posts
I just ordered some parts from ESR and they arrived promptly. I believe Eddie is going to primarily focus on the CEO set up, but you can use the CEO cylinder for a conventional build. You just don't use the dished piston and dome.

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yea I noticed thats really all thats listed right now. He only has 1 pipe option right now also and no cr ignition systems. I wanted to buy a 330 kit lol

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
So I tryed adding even the 310 ceo kit thats listed to my cart and every cylinder on their says out of stock.

·
Registered
484 Posts
Yah if it's not listed its out of stock. My buddy stopped there and he was working on making more 310ceo's at the time a few weeks back. It's best to buy from other companies right now. Ive been waiting for a year now for parts I ordered.

·
Registered
453 Posts
I always call several times a day until I get Eddie on the phone

·
Registered
453 Posts
and thats why he cant get anything done.talking on the phone doesnt get anything done or shipped.