86 TRX250r Cylinder, Head, Gasket Problems
Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By acecarlos

Thread: 86 TRX250r Cylinder, Head, Gasket Problems

First of all thank you guys for having this awesome forum. I've been riding two strokes (banshees and yz250s) for almost 20 years. When I was young I always wanted a 250r and finally made that happen in December. It was an all stock 86 with the exception of an FMF exhaust system. After riding it a few times I decided to try and give it a little power. This is where my problem came in.